Home / Anime / Top 10 most powerful characters in dragon ball gt

Top 10 most powerful characters in dragon ball gt

Welcome to another top 10 list.
In this list, we’ll show you Top 10 most powerful characters in dragon ball, dragon ball zee, and dragon ball GT. Hope you guys like our this list.

Number 10. Majoob.
Majoob is fusion of ub and fat maajin boo. ub was reincarnated from Kid Boo. When the Earth is attacked by the Tuffle parasite known as “Baby”, all of the Earthlings are controlled by Baby’s powers and become his followers. Baby easily dominates ub and pounds him. He is saved by Maajin Boo. ub then fuses with Maajin Boo and becomes Majoob, resulting in increased power.
Number 9. Baby Great Ape form.
When Baby Vegeta realizes he cannot defeat Goku at his current power level, he enlists Bulma’s help to give him more power; the result of this is a Blutz Wave Generator created by Bulma. In a desperate move, she targets Baby Vegeta with the Blutz Wave Generator, transforming him into a Golden Great Ape as he had previously observed with Goku.
Number 8. Android Super 17.
Super 17 is much taller than Android 17. Like Android 17, he believes himself to be the Ultimate Android, and seeks to his prove superiority by killing Super Saiyan 4 Goku. Due to his power and strength being more than enough to prove his superiority. He initially seems to be loyal to both his creators Dr. Gero and Dr. Mu.
Number 7. Eis Shenron.
Eis Shenron is one of the seven Shadow Dragons. Eis is the dragon of the Three-Star Dragon Ball, and is the twin brother of Nova Shenron. His elemental power relates to ice.
Number 6. Nova Shenron.
Nova Shenron is one of the seven Shadow Dragons. Nova is the dragon of the Four-Star Dragon Ball, and is the twin brother of “Eis Shenron”. He represents the element of “fire”. Later Nova shenron teams up with goku, to defeat syn shenron.
Number 5. Syn Shenron.
Syn Shenron is the seventh and last of the evil Shadow Dragons to appear, and the last villain to appear in Dragon Ball GT. He transforms into Omega Shenron after swallowing all seven of the Dragon Balls. This is his special power, rather than having power over elements.
Number 4. Super Saiyan 4 Vegeta
Becoming more desperate to save his family and the Earth, Goku decides to self-destruct himself. Vegeta arrives and tells him not to do it, it’s useless. Thanks to Bulma’s Blutz Wave Generator, Vegeta transforms into a Great Ape. And transforms into a Golden Great Ape , then a Super Saiyan 4.
Number 3. Super Saiyan 4 Goku.
The Super Saiyan 4 form is first achieved by Goku, after transforming into a Golden Great Ape and witnessing his granddaughter Pan crying to calm him down. Goku transform into the super saiyan 4. and baby being a first witness of super saiyan 4 power.
Number 2. Omega Shenron.
After Syn Shenron absorbs the other six Dragon Balls and corrupts them with his negative energy, he assumes his form of “Omega Shenron”. The One-Star Dragon Ball moves from his forehead to his chest, surrounded by the other six Dragon Balls. He is so powerful, 2 super saiyan 4 didn’t able to defeat him.
Number 1. Gojeta Super Saiyan 4.
Even as a team, Goku and Vegeta still stand no chance against Omega Shenron. They fuse into “Super Saiyan 4 Gojeta”, their power vastly exceeds from the Shadow Dragon. Gojeta spends too much time playing around with Omega Shenron, and the fusion wears off in ten minutes, rather than the usual 30 minutes, due to his own tremendous power, ultimately failing to finish Omega Shenron off in time.

About admin

Scroll To Top