Home / Entertainment / Do you know India’s this five Political leaders and their positions

Do you know India’s this five Political leaders and their positions

Do you know India’s this five Political leaders and their positions
Who is India’s Current President, Vice President, Prime Minister, Chief Justice and Speaker of the House.
President : Pranab Mukherjee
Pranab Mujherjee
Pranab Mujherjee is the current President of India. He is president from 25 July 2012, mukherjee is senior leader of the Indian National Congress and also occupied several ministerial portfolios in the Government of India. Mukherjee is preceded by Ms. Pratibha Patil. Prior to president mukherjee was Union Finance Minister of India from 2009 – 2012, and also the top troubleshooter of congress party.

Vice President : Mohammad Hamid Ansari
Mohammad Hamid Ansari
Mohammad Hamid Ansari is current and 12th Vice president of India. Ansari is the only person who get re-elected for the post of Vice President. Ansari is preseded by Bhairon Singh Shekhawat. Ansari was elected as Vice President from Aug, 11th 2007, and he was re-elected on Aug, 7 2012. Now he is 78 years old.

Prime Minister : Narendra Modi
Narendra Modi
You all know about our current prime minister, Narendra Modi (NaMo). Modi is the most powerful candidate from Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP). Modi is the 15th Prime Minister of India and he elected as a Prime Minister in May, 26 2014. Before Prime Minister Modi was the Chief Minister of Gujarat. He started many programs after has been elected as Prime Minister, and you all know the famous word he says “Acche Din Aane Wale Hai”, but we all don’t know when?

Chief Justice : T.S. Thakur (Tirath Singh Thakur)
T.S. Thakur
T.S. Thakur is former acting chief justice of Delhi High Court. Due to retire of old chief justice H.L. Dattu on Dec, 2 2015, Thakur was appointed as the new Chief Justice on Nov, 18 2015 and effective from Dec, 3 2015. Chief Justice T.S. Thakur going to retire on Jan, 4 2017.

Speaker of the House : Sumitra Mahajan
Sumitra Mahajan
Sumitra Mahajan is Speaker of the Lok Sabha from June, 5 2014. Sumitra Mahajan Belongs to Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP). She won election of the Lok Sabha eighth time in 2014. Currently she is the longest serving woman member in Indian Lok Sabha. From 1989 she represented the Indore Constituency of Madhya Pradesh (MP).

About admin

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top